JCT Library

Databases

Databases

The Databases are intended for the use of JCT Community only.
The terms of use of the databases as determined by their suppliers prohibit downloading or printing of an entire issue of a periodical or of a substantial part of an e-book.
It is allowed to print or download materials taken from the databases only for the purpose of fair use of it: Teaching, self-studying, research. The materials must be printed or downloaded only to the extent needed for these purposes.
These limitations does not prohibit a reasonable use of the databases that is authorized by the suppliers: downloading and printing of a limited number of articles, which is usually done using an Acrobat Reader (PDF) software.
The use of the following softwares with regard of the databases is prohibited: Softwares for downloading management or for expediting downloads, or softwares designed for the download of a large volume of information over a short period of time.
Use of the content in the databases in violation of the above mentioned limitations will result in the denial of access to the databases from the entire JCT community.



ACM Digital Library new
Computer Journals, Proceedings, Books and Encyclopedia

EBSCO Business Source Premier
Accounting, Business, Management, Organization, etc.

Science Direct College Edition Journals Collection
Mathematics, Physic, Computer science, Engineering, Life science and more

Nursing Allied Health on Proquest
Nursing, Public Health. Getting started with Proquest (Hebrew)

CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Nursing papers from EBSCO

Pad-OR new
Law database in Hebrew

Safari Online Books
online e-books for JCT readers - if you want to add a title please contact the Tech Library
View a list of Safari books


Ebrary Electronics Books
online e-books for JCT readers

Otzar HaHochma
Torani books

List of Torah databases
subscriptions of Torah library

Basic List of the Best (Free) Databases

Online Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
new

List of digital lessons

Back to JCT Library Home Page